As defined in Section 121 of HRS-329 , a qualifying debilitating medical condition includes:
Act 241, Hawaii’s Dispensary Legislation, added post-traumatic stress disorder (PTSD) as a new condition effective July 1, 2015.
The cost of the examination and registration are unfortunately not covered by ANY medical insurance plans. Patients must be able to pay with cash, a credit card or a debit card at the certification session.
The Mind & Body Works office fee for only completing the initial physician certification is $200 for new patients. Patients are responsible for creating their Marijuana Registry account on the State of Hawaii website, completing the online application, and paying the $38.50 fee. Patients are also responsible for uploading his or her medical records prior to the appointment.
We only charge $125 for renewing a current patent's certification the following year.
Cannabis Certifications for Medical Marijuana
3615 Harding Ave. Suite 102 Honolulu HI 96816 US (808) 923-7684 phone
(808) 744-0771 fax
All office fees must be paid by cash, credit or debit card at the time of service.
The office staff will help patients with every step of the application process. The $250 fee includes the evaluation, making the state accounts, with username and passwords, filling in the web-form, printing, scanning, and uploading the required files, and helping the patient pay the fee by credit card.
Mind & Body Works, inc. © 2020 | All Rights Reserved
Mind & Body Works Inc.
Multidisciplinary & Online Care